To delete your mobile app from your AppMySite account navigate to General Settings.
From here click on Delete App on the top right corner and proceed.
Once you have deleted your mobile application, the remaining amount on your subscription gets added to your AppMySite wallet on a prorated basis.
You can redeem your credits on any of your future purchases. Once you delete the app, the data cannot be retrieved.