Can I downgrade or upgrade my subscription at any time?

You can downgrade or upgrade your subscription at any time as long as your subscription is active. There are two ways to change your subscription plan, as described below:

  • Change it from the account menu
  • Change it from the dashboard

You can follow either of the two ways described below to downgrade or upgrade your subscription plan:

Upgrade or downgrade your subscription from the account menu

  • To update your current subscription, login to your AppMySite account. On the top left corner, under your app name, you can locate the plan name that you are currently subscribed to.
  • To upgrade or downgrade your subscription, click on Change against the plan name to get redirected to the pricing page.
  • Here you can select the plan of your choice to upgrade or downgrade your subscription.

Upgrade

  • Once you’ve selected the plan to upgrade your subscription, you will be redirected to the cart and checkout page where you can complete the payment.
  • Your plan will be upgraded as soon as your payment is processed. You will also get access to the features that come with the upgraded plan.
  • You will be charged on a prorated basis and your billing cycle will not be changed.

Downgrade

  • In case of a subscription downgrade, you simply have to select the plan of your choice and your subscription will be downgraded instantaneously.
  • The balance (if any) will be added to your account as credits on a prorated basis.
  • You can redeem your credits during the next billing cycle or for any add-on products that you may wish to add to your subscription.

Upgrade or downgrade your subscription from the dashboard

  • Login to your AppMySite account and open the Dashboard. You can access all your app information in this section.
  • Find your plan name and renewal date located adjacent to the app icon, name and other details.
  • To upgrade or downgrade your subscription, click on Change Plan URL located under the plan details. Upon clicking it, you will be redirected to the pricing page.
  • Here you can select the plan of your choice to upgrade or downgrade your subscription.

Upgrade

  • Once you’ve selected the plan to upgrade your subscription, you will be redirected to the cart and checkout page where you can complete the payment.
  • Your plan will be upgraded as soon as your payment is processed. You will also get access to the features that come with the upgraded plan.
  • You will be charged on a prorated basis and your billing cycle will not be changed.

Downgrade

  • In case of a subscription downgrade, you simply have to select the plan of your choice and your subscription will be downgraded instantaneously.
  • The balance (if any) will be added to your account as credits on a prorated basis.
  • You can redeem your credits during the next billing cycle or for any add-on products that you may wish to add to your subscription.