Manage the status of the users

Manage the status of the users you’ve invited to your mobile app. You can update the status of the users you add to an app to either Active or Inactive.

The following steps explain how to update the status of your users:

  • Navigate to Users in your AppMySite account. 
  • Under Status, you can choose between active or inactive. 
  • Active users will be able to see the app and make any change their role permits. 
  • Inactive users will not be able to see the app or make any changes to it.