Set status of the users you have added

You can update the status of the users you add to an app to either Active or Inactive.

Over the course of a project, you may find the need to enable or disable a user from taking any action. You can update the status to active or inactive to manage the actions of users you’ve added.

The status can be updated in the Users section of your AppMySite account. Active users will be able to see the app and make any change their role permits. Inactive users will not be able to see the app or make any changes to it.