What happens if I stop paying for my subscription?

AppMySite is based on a subscription model. Once you stop paying for your subscription, your mobile app will automatically be deactivated, even if it is live on Google Play and App Store. Your app will be moved to the Preview plan and will be saved in your account. Your apps will become functional again after updating your payment details.