This section enables you to set up the user access on your mobile app. You can manage the following settings:
This option will enable users to log-in to the mobile app.
If this option is disabled, the app will switch to Catalog Mode. Purchasing will be restricted and the Add to Cart button will also be disabled.
This option will allow users to register an account on your mobile app.
If this option is disabled, only registered users will be able to use the app.
Allow users to access your mobile app without a registered account.
Guest users will be allowed to checkout without logging in or signing up on the app.
This will prompt a login screen every time your app is launched on a mobile device.
Enabling this option will ensure that users are prompted to log-in, register, or browse as guests when they launch the app.
If disabled, users will be presented with the dashboard instead. They will not be prompted to log-in or register until checkout.
Enable your users to sign up for the app using their social media accounts, i.e., Facebook, Google or Apple accounts. You can turn the respective toggle button on for the social account login options you want to give to your users.
Turn the toggle on to allow users to log-in and sign-up with their Facebook accounts.
Turn the toggle on to allow users to log-in and sign-up with their Google accounts.
Turn the toggle on to allow users to log-in and sign-up with their Apple accounts.
This is limited to the iOS app only and is mandatory if either Google or Facebook log-in is enabled.