To delete your mobile app from your AppMySite account navigate to General Settings.
From here click on Delete App on the top right corner and proceed.
If your app is associated with a paid plan, you will first need to downgrade it to a free plan before deleting it.
Once you delete the app, its data cannot be retrieved.
General Settings Guide