Back to main site
Delete your AppMySite account
To delete an AppMySite account, you must delete all the mobile apps you’ve built within this particular account. Click
to learn how to delete an app.
Once you’ve deleted the apps, navigate to the My Profile section of your account and click on Delete Account to permanently delete your account.
Delete the app and the account is a permanent action and the details deleted cannot be retrieved
Deleting the app and account is a permanent action and the data cannot be retrieved later.